About the Medal
About the Ceremony
Class of 2000
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2014
Class of 2015
Class of 2016

Inductees    Nominations    Sponsors/Donations    News/Info    About OMHOF    Contact Us
Class of 2007
Distinguished Service Cross
James W. Cannon * TSgt Army Mahoning County World War II
Donald V. Flowers SFC Army Fairfield County Korea
Ray E. Schmidt * 1LT Army Montgomery County World War II
John K. Taft CPT Army Mahoning County Vietnam
Navy Cross
John S. Evans, Jr * CBM Navy Franklin County World War II
Silver Star
Reed A. Davis * PFC Army Mahoning County World War II
Robert J. Drake * TSgt Army Fairfield County World War II
Richard L. Holycross * CWO Marines Franklin County Vietnam
Distinguished Flying Cross
David J. Larcomb LTC Army Delaware County Vietnam
Scott D. Loudon CW2 Army Stark County Vietnam
Kenneth S. Nadrah COL Army Franklin County Vietnam
Bronze Star with "V" Device
Marchus H. Campbell PFC Army Hamilton County World War II
Timothy D. Cordle SGT Army Fairfield County Vietnam
Henry Lawless PFC Army Hamilton County World War II
Daniel A. Lee TSgt Air Force Logan County Vietnam
Robert S. Prieser * SPC Army Shelby County Vietnam
Danny J. Roese CW2 Army Franklin County Vietnam
Jack C. Sawyer SPC Army Highland County Vietnam
Robert E. Speakman SGM Army Franklin County Vietnam
Army Commendation Medal with "V" Device
Donald Miller SGM Army Lucas County Vietnam
* Posthumous Award of the Ohio Medal of Valor.

Website proudly donated by ologie
Ohio Military Hall of Fame