About the Medal
About the Ceremony
Class of 2000
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2014
Class of 2015
Class of 2016

Inductees    Nominations    Sponsors/Donations    News/Info    About OMHOF    Contact Us
Class of 2012
Navy Cross
Justin D. LeHew GySgt Marines Allen County Iraq
Silver Star
Joseph M. Cicchinelli PFC Army Hamilton County World War II
James I. Dady SGT Army Muskingham County Korea
Orville F. Frazier PFC Army Brown County World War II
Frank E. Kocinski SGT Army Lucas County World War II
Walter H. Kropp * CPT Army Franklin County World War II
Donald R. Mathys PFC Army Logan County Vietnam
Phillip E. Wolford CPT Army Montgomery County Iraq
Distinguished Flying Cross
Robert L. Baird WO1 Army Mahoning County Vietnam
William L. Tribbie * LTJG Navy Guernsey County World War II
Darrell E. Vaughn SSgt Air Force Warren County Vietnam
Bronze Star Medal w/"V" Device
David R. Evans SSgt Marines Hamilton County Korea
Stephen R. Mikes SFC Army Licking County Iraq
Harlan K. Sims PO1 Navy Montgomery County World War II
Kenneth L. Sprowl SPC Army Tuscarawas County Vietnam
Army Commendation Medal with "V" Device
Kevin T. Scarpino SPC Army Ottawa County Iraq
Navy Commendation Medal with "V" Device
Anthony S. Tisler LCpl Marines Mahoning County Vietnam

* Posthumous Award of the Ohio Medal of Valor.
Website proudly donated by Ologie
Ohio Military Hall of Fame