About the Medal
About the Ceremony
Class of 2000
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2014
Class of 2015
Class of 2016

Inductees    Nominations    Sponsors/Donations    News/Info    About OMHOF    Contact Us
Class of 2004
Distinguished Service Cross
Kenneth N. Sprecher* 1SG Army Miami County World War II
Silver Star
Albert L. Allen, Jr. 2LT Army Richland County World War II
Robert M. McIlyar PV2 Army Licking County World War II
Patrick M. McLaughlin SSG Army Cuyahoga County Vietnam
Gary A. Rood PFC Marines Lucas County Vietnam
Distinguished Flying Cross
James E. Miller WO1 Army Miami County Vietnam
Bronze Star with "V" Device
Gilbert A. Babbs PFC Army Summit County World War II
La Monte Hayden SPC Army Montgomery County Vietnam
John E. Kessling MSG Army Hamilton County Vietnam
Marion E. MacCall SSgt Air Force Delaware County Vietnam
Stephen M. Thompson SGT Army Clark County Vietnam
Robert C. Winebrenner SSG Army Summit County World War II
* Posthumous Award of the Ohio Medal of Valor.

Website proudly donated by ologie
Ohio Military Hall of Fame