About the Medal
About the Ceremony
Class of 2000
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2014
Class of 2015
Class of 2016

Inductees    Nominations    Sponsors/Donations    News/Info    About OMHOF    Contact Us
Class of 2016
Navy Cross
Phil H. Bucklew * ENS Navy Franklin County World War II
Timothy W. Russell Cpl Marines Huron County Vietnam
Silver Star
Timothy P. Johnson Cpl Marines Franklin County Vietnam
Smith A. Mealy SGT Army Trumbull County Vietnam
Robert E. Pluchinsky SGT Army Mahoning County Vietnam
Glenn O. Thompson HM3 Navy Franklin County Korea
Distinguished Flying Cross
Joseph J. Columbro * 1LT Army Montgomery County World War II
Dennis M. DeWine WO Army Greene County Vietnam
Robert E. Hamilton 1st Lt. Marines Hamilton County Vietnam
Brian M. Kennedy Maj. Marines Columbiana County Iraq
Roy N. McCann * Capt. Air Force Pike County Vietnam
Robert L. Neff * Capt. Marines Belmont County Vietnam
Bronze Star with "V" Device
Jacob Close * CPT Army Lucas County World War II
Joshua D. Conley PFC Army Crawford County Afghanistan
Kenneth L. Davenport SSG Army Delaware County Dominican Republic
Kenneth S. Green SGT Army Clermont County Vietnam
James D. Kolasinski CPL Army Wood County Afghanistan
Walter C. Kuhlman PFC Army Hamilton County Vietnam
John E. Lambert SGT Army Franklin County Vietnam
Timothy L. Padgett Cpl Marines Perry County Vietnam
Air Medal with "V" Device
Charles L. Canfield WO1 Army Trumbull County Vietnam
ARCOM with "V" Device
Dwight M. Bell CPT Army Franklin County Afghanistan
Kevin A. Colwell MSG Army Delaware County Afghanistan
Bradley J. Porter SGT Army Huron County Iraq
John A. Riley CPL Army Montgomery County Afghanistan
Kimberly D. Snow SGT Army Delaware County Iraq

* Posthumous Award of the Ohio Medal of Valor.


Ohio Military Hall of Fame